Pre-Clense Day 2

Well, today I am feeling a little bloated and have a headache. Yesterday, my husband had a headache and decided to come home from work.

My cleansing coach says this is normal, as we are both kicking the coffee addiction (I usually drink 1/2 a pot a day to myself!) I am not surprised that I’m bloated because the day before the clense, I ate In-N-Out for Lunch and a steak burrito from Baja Fresh for dinner!!! NOT a good thing to do before a clense. I read (too late) that pigging out before a clense causes your pancreas to work overtime & cause blockage, so now I am paying for it. I just hope that I am okay to sit through my hair appointment today – LOL!

Other than that, I am not hungry and the accelorator tablets are as good as coffee! They keep my energy up, but they are 100% natural and do not have any side effects like diet pills.

Here is my Pre-clense routine:

Breakfast:
Shake
1 Excellorator

Snacks:
Lots of water / Caffeine-free tea / Almonds / Veggies throughout the day

Lunch:
Chicken / Salad / Rice / Hard boiled egg ~ (400-600 cal)

Dinner:
Shake
1 Excellorator

Leave a comment

Filed under Nutritional Cleanse

Leave a comment